Events for your Diary

October
  • Sat 1, 9-10am: Beach Patrol, meeting at Lagoon Pier
  • Sat 15, 9:30-10:30am: Love our Streets, meeting at North Port 109 tram stop

  • November
  • Sat 5, 9-10am: Beach Patrol, meeting at Sandridge Beach
  • Sat 19, 9:30-10:30am: Love our Streets, meeting at Garden City shops

  • December
  • Sat 3, 9-10am: Beach Patrol, meeting at Princes Pier
  • Sat 10, 9:30-10:30am: Love our Streets, meeting at Olive's Corner
  • Latest News

    You can use the search options at lower right to find specific items.

    Tuesday, 29 January 2013

    3207 BeachPatrol - Beach Clean Schedule for 2013

    3207 Beach Patrol
    Beach Clean Schedule for 2013

    Happy 2013. We have made a schedule for the first six months of this year for our group cleans:

    • Saturday, 9 February
    • Sunday, 3 March (to coincide with Clean Up Australia Day)
    • Saturday, 6 April
    • Saturday, 4 May
    • Saturday 1 June

    9 am Starts for 1 hour.
    Can you please diarise.

    Start location will be advised closer to the date.

    Thursday, 24 January 2013

    Piers Festival Sunday 27 Jan 2 pm to 9.30 pm - REMINDER

    Reminder
    2013 Piers Festival
    Sunday 27 January
    2pm to 9.30 pm


    A celebration of migration, world music, dance, food, arts & crafts, photo & historical exhibitions, boat display, kid's activities and fireworks!

    Click here for full details on what is on and when!



    Produced by: Multicultural Arts Victoria
    Supported by: Office of Multicultural Affairs and Citizenship, Australia Day Committee (Vic), City of Port Phillip, Major Projects Victoria

    Monday, 7 January 2013

    3207 BeachPatrol Next Beach Clean

    3207 Beachpatrol
    Next Beach Clean
    Saturday 12th January
    9 am
    Meet near Sandridge Life Saving Club
    Message from 3207 Beachpatrol
    Happy new Year beach patrollers!

    Our beaches are in pretty good shape but the windy days do their best to add to the litter load.

    We know that many are on holidays - but for those enjoying an "at home" 3207 beach holiday in sunny Port Melbourne we have a group clean scheduled for Saturday 12 January at 9am. Venue - Sandridge Beach - meet near the Sandridge Life Saving Club.

    All welcome - and please wear your bright blue t shirts.  New Members we have some M sizes and large sizes are on their way.

    Cheers
    Tom
    Beachpatrol Team

    Tuesday, 1 January 2013

    BCNA Rules


    Beacon Cove Neighbourhood Association Inc
     
    Click BCNA Rules to view the Rules of our Association